Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett McSparron

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brett McSparron

4.5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet Rivera

Janet Rivera

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, he really takes care of his clients. Been in this agent for many years now"
Profile photo of Marcus Washington

Marcus Washington

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I are so grateful for the services that the State Farm team provides in Apple Valley, MN. Brett and his superior team treats me like a 5-star member whether it’s a fortunate or unfortunate encounter. Being kind, helpful, and completely knowledgeable is an understatement of their true standards. A special thank you to Paulette who seemed to drop everything to help me submit some items that would have taken me an hour to figure out."
Profile photo of Maia Moua

Maia Moua

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer of Brett Mcsparron and State Farm Since 2005 and I’ve always had Excellent service from Brett and his team. I have vehicle and home owner’s insurance through them and my rates and coverage is the Best!!! If you want transparency and honesty you can trust these guys. If they can’t give you the Best rate with coverage, they’ll address that with you. Thank You."
Profile photo of Tou Vang

Tou Vang

April 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"I remember back in late 2000 me and my father was looking for and Agency. Well we call this Particular place up. And the lady behind the Telephone. Had told us to come in and talk. So we did not knowing what's up head. After talking the lady gave us Insurance quotes. And talked us into dropping our previous insurance agency. And so With the price she gave us we thought it was a good deal. So we end up dropping our insurance company Apparently the next couple off weeks we got a letter from Corporate. Stating that our information was inaccurate. Turns out whoever Gave us the insurance quote. And sold us to policy. Never took it up with the underwriter. Yep to all Beware Or maybe because we were Asian"
Profile photo of Smruti Kimitch

Smruti Kimitch

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every person I have spoken to here (Holly, Bob, can't remember one other name) has been very responsive and extremely helpful. So impressed!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Morgan

Bobbie Morgan

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently met with Bob to go over my policies that I have with State Farm. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Bob was kind enough to sit with me for over an hour to make sure I understood my policies. It is comforting to know he is a local agent that I can speak with on the phone or in person and there is no pressure to change anything on my policies. I will be referring family and friends to him and his location. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Kristy Ashton

Kristy Ashton

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brett McSparron and his Agency are top notch and have been so kind, professional and responsive. Brett has went above and beyond to provide the best rates and options for our family. I would highly recommend because you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Sarah L

Sarah L

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been fantastic for us - they have helped us out considerably and we are saving a good amount by bundling our home and auto insurances. Megan, in particular, is wonderful and has been responsive, helpful, and very easy to work with! Highly recommend State Farm in Apple Valley for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Karen Hentges

Karen Hentges

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just changed over to State Farm for my mortgage and car insurance and Bob provided excellent service! Any time I had a question, he was patient and explained everything. He was able to save me a lot of money on my insurance needs. He even helped me install my "Drive Safe & Safe" app so I could save even more money. So glad that I switched over to State Farm . . . I would recommend the Brett McSparron State Farm Agency to any of my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Micheletti

Lindsey Micheletti

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bob Baker and Brett's office when switching insurance for my car and home and they offered excellent service. They answered all my questions and got me better coverage than I previously had with American Family. They also helped my father switch and I feel comforted knowing he has better coverage as well. I would highly recommend working with this office and recommend it to all my friends and family! They will take care of you!!"
Profile photo of John James

John James

December 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"HOLLY AWAD has horrible customer service. I’ve never seen anyone in the customer service department that has ZERO customer service skills. I’m sorry but she doesn’t belong in this industry nor working with customers. You can’t personally attack someone that’s paying your bills. Brett please do something about it because it’s not good look for you or StateFarm. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND this office if she’s still there."
Profile photo of DL Bohanon

DL Bohanon

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brett is a great agent and gave me personalized service. I highly recommend him and his staff!"
Profile photo of Reg P

Reg P

February 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brett takes a very personal approach to serving his customer’s insurance needs. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Ryan Norris

Ryan Norris

February 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best of the best. Not going nickel and dime you. Transparency is key with Brett! He truly does treat you like that great neighbor! A++"
Profile photo of Robert Smith

Robert Smith

August 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thankful for Brett and the rest of the office with their professionalism and attention to detail helping insure all my family’s needs."